Quality Inn Hotel in Mont-Laurier

Call Directions Book now

Book your stay right now!

Come and discover all the beauty and comfort of the High Laurentides!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Book now

Quality Inn Mont-Laurier
welcomes you!


Welcome at the Quality Inn Hotel in Mont-Laurier. Located in the heart of the upper Laurentians, the Quality Inn Mont-Laurier offers a warm welcome and personalized service that will delight both business and leisure travelers.

Our 50 spacious, completly renovated rooms will ensure a comfortable enjoyable stay. We propose to you a unique experience where comfort is privileged. We also have a dinning room, indoor swimming pool, an exercise room and a conference room that will satisfy all of your needs.

Accessible by road 117 and the 309, the hotel is near all of our Mont-Laurier attractions and activities. Visitors will discover our wonderful region with all the beautiful lakes and rivers. It's the perfect place for nature lovers with hundreds of kilometers of snowmobile trails and Quad. We also have cross-country skiing trails and on-foot trails with different levels of difficulty and lots of activities for all tastes throughout the seasons.


Nos chambres

Our Rooms

Discover our variety of rooms
and their commodities

Détails

Our Packages

Special offers of all kind, for all tastes, summer all through winter!

Détails

La Perle noire

Mini golf
La Perle Noire, a source of amusement to discover

Détails
Nouveau

Book now!
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

L’Hôtel Quality Inn de Mont-Laurier

Appeler Directions Réserver

Réservez votre séjour dès maintenant!

Venez découvrir toute la beauté et le confort des hautes Laurentides!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Réserver Maintenant

Quality Inn Mont-Laurier
vous accueille!


Bienvenue à l’Hôtel Quality Inn de Mont-Laurier. Situé au coeur des Hautes-Laurentides, l’Hôtel vous offre un accueil chaleureux et des services personnalisés qui raviront les voyageurs d’affaire comme les vacanciers.

Avec ses 50 chambres spacieuses et entièrement rénovées, nous vous proposons une expérience unique où le confort est privilégié. Nos nombreux services, comme notre restaurant, la piscine intérieure, la salle d’exercice et les salles de conférence, sauront satisfaire tous vos besoins.

Accessible par les routes 117 et 309, l’Hôtel Quality Inn est localisé à proximité de tous les attraits touristiques et les activités de la ville de Mont-Laurier. Les visiteurs découvriront le cachet unique de cette région parsemée de lacs et rivières, idéale pour les amateurs de plein air et de villégiature. Les centaines de kilomètres de sentiers de motoneige et de quad, les parcours de ski de fond et les sentiers pédestres de différents niveaux, sans compter les nombreuses activités estivales tout au long de l’année sauront satisfaire les petits et les grands!


Nos chambres

Nos chambres

Découvrez nos différentes chambres
et leurs commodités

Détails

Nos forfaits

Des forfaits en
tous genres,
pour tous
les goûts, été
comme hiver!

Détails

La Perle noire

Mini golf
La Perle Noire, une source
de plaisir à découvrir

Détails
Nouveau

Réserver
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6